Facebook logo
View our photo gallery View our news page View our blog
2014 Club Championship: Bowland Fell Runners: Fell Running in the Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

2014 Club Championship

This years club champs will again be your best from 11 races.

Mens: Open, MV40, MV50 5 races to count with at least one from each category

MV60 : 4 races to count 

There is a change again this year with the Ladies needing to do any 4 races
 
Ladies: Open, LV40, LV50 4 races to count with at least one Medium


RACE DATE ENTRY
Bowland only Special  M Sunday 23rd March FREE -  Graham Lund for details
Causey Pike  AS Saturday 29th March £5 EOD
Buttermere Sailbeck AM Saturday 10th May £7 pre-entry DETAILS HERE
Cautley Spout AS Wednesday18th June £6 EOD
Wasdale  AL Saturday 12th July £10 pre-entry DETAILS HERE
Inbleborough AM Saturday 19th July £4 EOD
Weasedale Horseshoe BM Saturday 23rd August £7 EOD
Good Shepherd BL Saturday 27th September £7 EOD
Langdale Horseshoe AL Saturday 11th October £8 pre-entry DETAILS HERE
Great Whernside AS Saturday 25th October £5 EOD
Kirbymoor BM Saturday 29th November £4.50 EOD