Facebook logo
View our photo gallery View our news page View our blog
Bowland Fell Runners News: February 2013

News: February 2013

 The races for this years club championship are now confirmed and the first race is this Saturday at BLACK COMBE

To see the 2013 Club Championship page on the website for full details, CLICK HERE

Happy racing!

Race Date Entry
Black Combe AM Sat 2nd March £6 EOD
Mearley Clough AS Tue 14th May £4 EOD
Paddys Pole AS Tue 4th June £4 EOD
Great Lakes AL Sat 15th June £7 pre or £8 EOD
Kentmere AM Sun 21 July £7 EOD
Turner Landscape AM Sat 10th Aug £7 pre or £8 EOD
Chipping Show BM Sat 24th Aug EOD to the show
Three Shires AL Sat 21st Sept £8 EOD
Arenig Fawr AM Sun 29th Sept £4EOD
Shepherds Skyline BS Sat 2nd Nov £6 EOD
Tour of Pendle AL Sat 23rd Nov £7 pre or £15 EOD

Posted: Wed 27th Feb 2013